Forum

How to pick your group and start your journal

JordanJ
  JordanJ
Member Admin
Known Grower
Completed Grows

This year, the SAFC is organized into six different Challenge groups based on the size of your grow space. Each group has its own cosmic theme and a group leader who would love to welcome you to the SAFC. Read their invitations below, select your group, and follow the link to start your journal!

Asteroids - Group Leader: @Alma M

Welcome to Asteroids, for everyone growing in less than 6 sq ft. We may be small but we can still grow fire! About me, I'm a small space grower with a 20"x36" tent in a small apartment. I've been growing for a couple of years, first in coco/synthetics and recently in soil/organics. It's been a process and a struggle to find out what works best for me, but I will always be learning and hope we can learn from each other!

Planets - Group Leader: @BBudz420
Heyyyy, I'm BBudz420 and Welcome to the: Planets Group for grow spaces between 6 and 8.5 sq.ft! Work with a 2'x4' area? This is your group! I love to see some beautiful strains, and I'm sure you do too! Come on and join the rest of the Planets and get aligned with your favorite strain! Whether you're in coco, Soil/Soiless, DWC or Stone Wool too, we are here just for you!

Suns - Group Leader: @Green Mountain
Spring is officially here! With the spring comes the warmth and light from the spring sun encouraging the seeds to leap out and begin to grow. I am Green Mountain and I will be leading the Suns Group this year. Our spaces will range from 8.6 to 12.5 sq. ft. I have had various 3'×3' tents over the years and feel it’s often the perfect grow space for many growers. Do not get left in the cold depths of space, join us and we’ll put you under our sun so you can fill your jars with green!

Solar Systems - Group Leader: @Teewhy