Forum

SAFC Photoperiods: GrowCast in the house!

JordanGC
(@jordangc)
Eminent Member
Cannabis Fan

What up C4C family?! I'm late but I made it! Even though it's the photo group :/ whatever, I'm happy to be here none the less!

Crazily enough this is my first time growing cannabis from seed. Kinda nervous about it actually 😬 

Got 6 Caturra Kush by Cultivated Choice

And 3 Bubblegum Gelato fems by Mosca Negra

Also got a single early flower cut of Lil Diamond by Duke Diamond, although it's kinda struggling at the moment.

Plenty of seed stock to supply the run though!

Wish me luck yall, best of luck in all your grows!

Cannabis Grow Mosca Seeds
Cannabis Grow Caturra
Cannabis Grow 3 seeds
Cannabis Grow Seed boxes
Cannabis Grow Seeds containers

ReplyQuote
Posted : 04/29/2020 6:31 pm galandil, Deek80421, Ausbucket461 and 6 people liked
+ Show 3 comments
Expand All Comments in this journal
OCGrower76
Reputable Member CfC Advisor
Proven Grower
Completed Grows

Good luck. I am looking forward to watching the Mosca Negra grown out as I like both of those crosses. 

ReplyQuote
Posted : 04/29/2020 9:48 pm JordanGC liked
JordanGC
(@jordangc)
Eminent Member
Cannabis Fan

Mosca seeds EXPLODED! Holy crap, really enjoying growing from seed, may never go back depending on how seeding stage and sexing go. So far so good 😀

Cannabis Grow cracked seeds
Cannabis Grow sprout
Cannabis Grow sprout2

ReplyQuote
Posted : 05/04/2020 5:00 pm Ausbucket461, smotpoker, gardenwitch and 1 people liked
+ Show 1 comments
JordanGC
(@jordangc)
Eminent Member
Cannabis Fan
GrowCast in the house!

Here comes the Caturra Kush! Seems like a delicate game placing the T5 just the right height above seedlings, don't want them stretching out unnecessarily.

Sticking with straight water, may add a little green amino seedling formula that Mosca sent along...

Cannabis Grow caturra sprout

ReplyQuote
Posted : 05/05/2020 1:21 pm Ausbucket461, FraggleRock, GrowingUpNorth and 1 people liked
+ Show 1 comments