Forum

SAFC 4x4 Grow Tents: My First Challenge

Clowndog69
Eminent Member
Cannabis Fan

Hello all! I’ve been growing for about two years. I have only grown autos in coco. I’ve had mix success and look forward to collaborating with all of you. 
ReplyQuote
Posted : 04/13/2023 6:32 pm Soil Sheppard, CelestialPneuma, PuffyD and 2 people liked
+ Show 2 comments
Expand All Comments in this journal

Just dropped two Walter White and 2 SODK wet paper towels on a heating mat. 

4/20/23 2:45 AM. 

good luck all

ReplyQuote
Posted : 04/20/2023 12:16 am Soil Sheppard and PuffyD liked
+ Show 1 comments
Clowndog69
Eminent Member
Cannabis Fan

I picked these strains based on size and time mainly. I wanted some larger plants that needed to test my skills with training and wanted to see what was possible from a 4x4. I think this one is going to be challenging with keeping up with the girls and knowing how to use LST, topping, lollipopping, super cropping and selective defoliation. 

walter white: